FIANCE vs BROTHER RATE MY OUTFITS! Try On Haul!

FIANCE vs BROTHER RATE MY OUTFITS! Try On Haul!
Check out Fashion Nova 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt
* They’re currently having a massive sale on their site!

ALL THE CLOTHES HAULED IN TODAY’S VIDEO! ❤️

Neon Buttoned 2 Piece Set 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/more-to-come-skort-set-lime#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Red Buttoned 2 Piece Set 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/more-to-come-skort-set-tomato#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Purple Tracksuit Formula1 Romper 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/its-tricky-lounge-romper-lavender-multi#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

^ But also me if I named clothes

Mint Blue 2 Piece Short Set 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-be-rude-belted-short-set-mint#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Black Tube Romper 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/misconception-tube-skort-romper-black#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Striped Navy Blazer Set 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/workin-it-striped-blazer-set-navy-white#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Yellow Scrunched Ruched Dress 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sweeter-than-i-looked-ruched-mini-dress-mustard-1#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Feelin Pretty T Shirt Dress 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/feelin-pretty-t-shirt-dress-white-1#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Cute Tied White Tank Top 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tied-up-on-you-ribbed-top-white#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Cute Polka Dot Dress 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/priscilla-polka-dot-dress-black-white#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Sparkly Disco T Shirt Dress 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/making-memories-t-shirt-dress-hologram#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Pink Drawstring Jersey Dress 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-am-yours-drawstring-midi-dress-pink#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

Yellow Lace Romper 👉 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/not-so-complicated-lace-romper-mustard#utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=MissMangoButt

*Thank you Fashion Nova for sponsoring today’s haul! I do NOT make any commission if you decide to purchase anything using any of my links but they are here at your convenience!

My INSTA 👉 https://www.instagram.com/missmangobutt/?hl=en
Stephiance’s INSTA 👉 https://www.instagram.com/mistermangobutt/?hl=en
Mukbang Main Channel 👉 https://tinyurl.com/y7z3nhyz

NEW PO BOX!!
Stephanie Soo
645 W 9th Street
Unit 110-434
Los Angeles, CA 90015

#haul
#ratemyoutfits
#challenge
#tryonhaul
#fashion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 + 7 =